EQUIPE

Arquiteto e Urbanista | UniRitter, 2005<br />
ivo@ksarquitetos.com.br</p>
<p>

Ivo Kieling

Arquiteto e Urbanista | UniRitter, 2005
ivo@ksarquitetos.com.br

Engenheiro | UFRGS - Centrale Lyon, 2009<br />
pedro@ksarquitetos.com.br

Pedro Ranieri

Engenheiro | UFRGS - Centrale Lyon, 2009
pedro@ksarquitetos.com.br

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2013<br />
camila@ksarquitetos.com.br</p>
<p>

Camila Bergmann

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2013
camila@ksarquitetos.com.br

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2013<br />
luiza@ksarquitetos.com.br

Luiza Lima

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2013
luiza@ksarquitetos.com.br

Arquiteto e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2014<br />
alex@ksarquitetos.com.br

Alex Pedretti

Arquiteto e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2014
alex@ksarquitetos.com.br

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2012<br />
fernanda@ksarquitetos.com.br<br />

Fernanda Brum

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2012
fernanda@ksarquitetos.com.br

Bacharel em Direito | PUCRS, 2012<br />
juliacabistani@ksarquitetos.com.br

Júlia Cabistani

Bacharel em Direito | PUCRS, 2012
juliacabistani@ksarquitetos.com.br

Arquiteta e Urbanista | UniRitter, 2012<br />
mariana@ksarquitetos.com.br<br />

Mariana Reis

Arquiteta e Urbanista | UniRitter, 2012
mariana@ksarquitetos.com.br

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 6º Unisinos<br />
georgia@ksarquitetos.com.br<br />

Geórgia Cauduro

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 6º Unisinos
georgia@ksarquitetos.com.br

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 6º Unisinos<br />
marialbuquerque@ksarquitetos.com.br

Mariana Albuquerque

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 6º Unisinos
marialbuquerque@ksarquitetos.com.br

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 6º PUCRS<br />
alexia@ksarquitetos.com.br<br />

Alexia Fric

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 6º PUCRS
alexia@ksarquitetos.com.br